HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS
NEXT EVENT  Friday, August 19
Mid-American Renegade Sprint Car Series + Weekly Racing & Fireworks

Schedule of Events

Print this page

Race Date Race Name
Fri, May 6, 2022 Fri & Sat Opener
Fri, May 13, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, May 20, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, May 27, 2022 Summit USMTS National Championship
Fri, June 3, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, June 10, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, June 17, 2022 Regular Race with MARS Sprint Cars
Fri, June 24, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, July 1, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, July 15, 2022 Regular Race with MARS Sprint Cars
Fri, July 22, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, July 29, 2022 Regular Race
Fri, August 5, 2022 Weekly Racing presented by presented by Skjeveland Enterprises and Midwest Repairables
Fri, August 12, 2022 Weekly Racing presented by KS Engineering, Dean's Towing and Schaeffer Oil
Fri, August 19, 2022 Mid-American Renegade Sprint Car Series + Weekly Racing & Fireworks
Fri, August 26, 2022 Weekly Racing
Fri, September 2, 2022 Championship Night
Fri, September 9, 2022 Spirit of 83 Mike Guttormson Memorial
Fri, September 16, 2022 Summit Shootout Qualifier for USRA Stock Cars


SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE


View Full Schedule

View Full Printable Schedule