HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS CONTACT  

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Friday, July 19, 2019

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, KEVKO Mini Mod


Friday, July 26, 2019

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet


Friday, August 2, 2019

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, KEVKO Mini Mod


Friday, August 9, 2019
Pack The Stands $5 admission
USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, KEVKO Mini Mod


Friday, August 16, 2019

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, MBTS Non-Wing Sprints

Welcome the Mastell Brothers Touring Series Non-Wing Sprints For One Night


Friday, August 23, 2019
Back To School Night - Giveaways
USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet


Friday, August 30, 2019
Season Championship
USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, KEVKO Mini Mod


Sunday, September 1, 2019
Labor Day Special
USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock

Labor Day Special - Increased Purse Night Highlighted by $1000 to Win A Mod


Friday, September 27, 2019
Autumn Extravaganza Night 1
USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, KEVKO Outlaw Mini Mod


Saturday, September 28, 2019
Autumn Extravaganza Night 2
USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, KEVKO Outlaw Mini Mod


Saturday, December 7, 2019
Annual Banquet - Toys For Tots Collection Night

2019 Championship Trophy Presentations - Track encouraging attendees to bring donations for Toys For Tots

5:00 Happy Hour - 6:00 Meal - Followed by Awards




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2019 Schedule