HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMS CONTACT  

Upcoming Events

Print this page
Friday, May 21, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, May 28, 2021
Spirit of 83 Memorial

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, June 4, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, June 11, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, June 18, 2021
UMSS Non Wing Sprint Special #1

UMSS Sprints, USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, June 25, 2021
WISSOTA MW Mod vs USRA B Mod Challenge Night 1

USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods

Saturday, June 26, 2021
WISSOTA MW Mod vs USRA B Mod Challenge Night 2

USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods

Friday, July 2, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, July 9, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, July 16, 2021
UMSS Non Wing Sprint Special #2

UMSS Sprints, USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, July 23, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, July 30, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, August 6, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, August 13, 2021
UMSS Non Wing Sprint Special #3 and Fireworks

UMSS Sprints, USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, August 20, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, August 27, 2021
Regular Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, September 3, 2021
Season Championship Night

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, September 10, 2021
Full Show - National Points Special

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock

Saturday, September 18, 2021
SMP Season Championship Enduro

Full Size and Compact

Friday, October 1, 2021
4th Annual Autumn Extravaganza Night 1

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock, Outlaw Mini Mod

Saturday, October 2, 2021
4th Annual Autumn Extravaganza Night 2

USRA A Mod, USRA B Mod, WISSOTA Midwest Mod, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Pure Stock, WISSOTA, Hornet, WISSOTA Super Stock, Outlaw Mini Mods

Saturday, October 9, 2021
2nd Annual Terry Eischens Memorial SMP Enduro

Full Size and Compact



SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2021 Schedule

View Full 2021 Printable Schedule